a blast from the past

i wasn’t sure if i was going to post this daydream/fantasy that was a reoccurring when when we were practicing chastity (our version) but i decided, why not?!? lol i wrote it in a frenzied state after weeks of teasing and living as Master’s little whore. it was fun and very fulfilling and it was just before the first time things went sideways with my body and we had to stop.

we’ve not been able to make it back to this state of living and i admit it feels sometimes like life is just a constant state of chaos!

the constant teasing and playing with my holes but getting no release has got me in quite the state! this is closer to the type of site i wanted this one to be so i decided to share it now. it’s more of a first draft, first thoughts, first words type of feeling that i was hoping to tap into. let me know what you think if you can manage to get past the frenzy! lol *wink*

****** ****** ****** enjoy ****** ****** ****** my M/s reality , or so it was ****** ****** ******

i’m horny AF!! and i just can’t stop thinking kinky, naughty thoughts! UGH my little pussy is still all locked up, even in ‘small’ space Master is still very much in charge, and in control – especially of my puss puss!!

i daydream of hard spankings, of anal sex and of being Dommed! yup, you heard it, i dream of being humiliated and Dommed by a woman, a mistress that Master finds and approves! all things are controlled by Master but mistress gets to fuck with my head, abuse (consensually) my body and play with my holes!

Photo by Yaroslav Shuraev on Pexels.com

this morning the daydream was about having mistress sit on my face, order me to lick and suck her pussy and make her properly wet. once mistress is satisfied that i’ve done a good job she moves her ass on my lips and pussy over my nose so that she could ride my face and have me clean her hole – for Master to inspect and approve of the job i had done! some breath play here with her setting down on top until i was struggling in my restraints to move and breathe, she’d smack my thigh with a crop she held and lift just enough for me to catch a breath, then set back down and tell me to get my tongue deep inside her hole so that my Master would not be disappointed! all i can smell is the scent of her arousal as she washes over my face ….

finally she would move off my face and come around to lay across my body :O spread her ass cheeks and have Master come and inspect my work. He would lick her hole, and finger fuck her and check my task, He would smile His approval and say something like ‘I told you she was a good little slut.’ and then move away and let her have me again.

i can see Him in my minds eye, over to the side, leaning against a table with His feet and arms now crossed casually. He’s wearing His old worn jeans that are now soft and a bit torn, strings frayed around the small holes around His knees and upper thigh. His feet are bare and He’s wearing a t-shirt – because He knows this look drives me mad with lust, and i can’t have Him!!

His tongue has tasted mistress’ hole and His fingers have felt mistress’ flesh …. and He grins at me knowing what’s to come next ….. mistress has been playing with my tits and now she sucking my nipples, and she bites! OUCH!!

she traces her nails down my body, not afraid to carry right through to my clit and she never eases up. mistress moves around to face my cunt, she laughs.

‘you’re right Master C, she is already wet and dripping. you know your whore well. ha ha ha ‘

**** i have visions of her playing me and making fun of how easy it is to get in my horny, loose lips …. but i had to get myself up out of bed before i drove myself completely insane!!!

i’m still locked in chastity – i still can’t touch my very needy, very pouty little c*nt!! ARGH!

it’s just a fantasy, but it’s a fun one and Master having little slutty Suzie out the other night has brought it squarely back – front and center of my mind!

3 Comments

  1. Jon Masters says:

    What a good little girl to post this! Very enjoyable imagining your whimpers and moans of frustration…beautiful music to a Dom/Master.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      i think Master C agrees! lol one of His most favourite forms of sadism! Eeek!

      Like

Leave a Comment