What is it about the penis??

i mentioned that we have been learning about ourselves, our kinks and our needs through new explorations in chastity. we’ve also been exploring the ideas of a threesome (of sorts) and cuckqueaning :O in enters ‘slutty suzie’ lol

our fantasies have been brought to ‘life’ with a sex toy that stands in for another woman.

Master is always Master, He is always ultimately in charge and i am always under His control. suzie of course has no voice so all instructions still come from Master. it has been interesting!

in all our exploration the one thing that i think i have learned concretely is that His penis i. do. not. want. to share …. neither do i want another in me! i’ve learned that my fantasy at least centers around other women. preferably someone we do not ‘know’. not a friend, not a long term relationship of any sort. more like a play partner at a sex party. vetted and interviewed before hand to set expectations and limits of course but just not someone we hang out with, if that makes sense.

i don’t want to be in control of anything, i don’t want to be the alpha sub, i just want to be the bottom. life has me in control ALL the time and this would be a complete release from that!

so …. in my mind at least it is very much centered on S&M, bondage and humiliation. there might be some oral and perhaps some hands on play with toys and fingers …. the two of them commenting, teasing and humiliating me ….

i wrote a fantasy about it – perhaps i can find it!?!

anyhow, a threesome – possibly??? cuckqueaning … that i think will stick to a sexy but fake ‘other woman’! thoughts?? what have you experienced?

❤ n

7 Comments

  1. HeartsHope says:

    HD and I play around with similar fantasies. If he’s feeling submissive, it involves him being bound and watching me with another man or as the entertainment at a play party. If he’s feeling Dominant, it involves him “lending” me to another man (or men) while he’s with another woman (or women). Or men, since he’s heteroflexible. Sometimes there’s chastity involved, sometimes there’s a cage/crate, sometimes it’s more like swinging but with a power exchange tilt.

    It’s erotic because it’s “taboo” (the way anal sex was before it became more mainstream), but also because it allows us to explore our Dominant and submissive selves in new ways. My slave space is pushed both when he says he’s going to “lend” me or “share” me and when he says he’s going to be having sex with other people. In that mode, my slave self wants only to please her Master, and that makes the fantasy more potent. He enjoys the power, I enjoy being under his power. Reversed it’s pretty much the same, just with him in the submissive role. Whether he’s the entertainment for a play party or bound to a chair and locked in chastity, his submissive space gets to relish in not making decisions, just being a toy for a period of time. I find delight in thinking up new scenarios that push these fantasies and seeing how he reacts.

    These also push my emotional masochism mental space, and HD’s sadism. The -idea- of him with someone else hurts but in the fantasy realm, it’s a good hurt. (I am awful at describing it in a way that makes sense.) Because the emotional masochism is need for me, these fantasies satiate that need. Sometimes (usually) I cry, and I feel amazing afterward. In real life, I’d be devastated if HD had sex with someone else.* The fantasies allow us to play and push and get our emotional as well as physical needs met, without endangering our relationship. At least that has been our experience.

    We haven’t taken it to the real world since early early days in our relationship, when we were trying to balance my maelstrom of a life, our relationship, repair work on the house he was renting, and trying to navigate how to do poly when one of us wasn’t sure and the other was definitely not poly. It ended up a mess, and we haven’t branched out into it again, although we do talk about it sometimes (outside of kink and sex). It’s something we may pursue at a later date, now that I am more emotionally stable and secure in our relationship, but it’s also something that may remain a fantasy that we play with and enjoy.

    *Caveat: as mentioned in the previous paragraph, we have discussed a possible opening of our marriage in the future. I doubt I’ll bother dating or looking for anyone–I only want HD and, outside of being “ordered” by him, wouldn’t have sex with anyone else, but he doesn’t know if he’s poly or mono or someone who is comfortable either way.

    I don’t think a threesome would be appealing unless there’s some sort of kink involved. Being bound and “forced” to participate or watch, for instance. But just a vanilla threesome? Nah.

    Maybe I should have made this a post of my own and pinged back to yours! 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      Apologies for being so late in responding!! I really value your input and time, i’ve just been so tired i can barely see straight let alone think and write! lol

      I will respond to your thoughtful comment, promise …. i just need some time to get my head back. 🙂 I think a post of your own would be awesome, kind of cool to think i may have had a hand in inspiring *chuckle*

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Master C says:

        Naughty, naughty. 😈

        Liked by 1 person

      2. nijntje says:

        just the way you like it, Master! ❤

        Like

    2. nijntje says:

      Just reading this again with my brain back in my head! lol

      I can relate to a lot of what you’re saying. Any fantasy for me (and Master too I believe) would have to involve kink and powerplay or it just wouldn’t appeal. We do enjoy the idea of a third but I don’t think poly would be a good fit, more of a ‘one time’ or play party thing.

      I’ve asked Him many times, mainly teasing, if He wants to switch and His answer is always an emphatic NO! lol I don’t believe He will ever want to share me with another man either, that answer is always much more emphatic! *smirk*

      We started testing the waters of emotional masochism when we started playing more intensely with the chastity belt, it gives me an alternate since physical masochism is just not possible atm, not like I need anyway. I found in the right mindset it did help calm the slave tendencies in me and gave me my peace back.

      It’s another topic I hope to explore and write about here. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment