happy holidays and kink

so far i think that i really am on to something. Master’s slave does get more ‘maintenance’ when He is in Daddy mode BUT also … more orgasms and play time!! ;)

it may not have been my first choice (not that that matters) but Master certainly seems more at ease and happier since making the relationship dynamic switch to more of a DD/lg type vibe. i say ‘type’ because i don’t age regress and He is not called Daddy – ever. well, occasionally i tease that He’s my sugar Daddy or Big Daddy but that’s not exactly the same thing, is it?

in my mind’s eye i really do envision a bunny, small, sassy and carefree but still a rabbit, not a girl. it may be because i do have a very high prey/primal aspect to my submission but also because i had an absolutely horrendous relationship with my father. but anywho …

He’s had this sitting in the fridge since yesterday – right there between the pickles and the mustard!! lol not sure if He’s ever going to do anything with it or if it’s just there to tease and torment a rabbit beyond all reason!!

my arse is pretty sore and i think He’s made use of one implement or another pretty much every day of holidays! that reminds me … skin care is VERY important if you are going to play this much, this often and this hard on an ongoing basis!! i’ll write more on this in the new year.

He also decided to tap at the bottom of my feet with the cane this morning! *gulp* haven’t done that in some time but i do remember it could bring me to the verge of orgasm just with that!! and the fact that you could feel it for days afterwards with every step … well, a masochist’s christmas wishes come true! lol

hope your holidays are going well my kinky friends! ❤ n

1 Comment

  1. Jon Masters says:

    What a lovely form of torture to just see it there and keep wondering. You know what I would hope so I don’t even need to say it. I do look forward to learning more about skin care advice. Doms can always learn and usually the best from subs/slaves.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment