early present from Master!

https://organicdailypost.com/choose-meditation-bench/

it’s coming today, it’s coming today!! *big smiles*

i love to be on my knees for Master and many times i can do it no problem. part of my chronic condition has been brought on because i am hypermobile! now, it has made for some pretty funky cirque du soleil type shit and awesome sex BUT it has also left me with early onset osteoarthritis and water on the knees! when in a flareup the pain is awful and if i try to kneel anyway i suffer the consequences for hours and days later.

i found this little tool to try and i’m excited that He has decided to get one for me *smiles* and it comes today!!! yays!

just some practical info for anyone who may also be interested or in need. i’ll hopefully have lots of time over the holidays to try it out šŸ™‚

happy hump day, friends!

ā¤ n

3 Comments

  1. Jon Masters says:

    May you use it in good health with a sore bottom. šŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Leathers says:

    Oh wow. I’m VERY interested to know how this works out. My own pet has issues with her knees, and this might prove to be useful for her. Thanks for sharing, wabbit!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      so far so good, it takes all the weight off my knees and ankles of course but it also takes pressure off of my sciatic! that’s a huge bonus surprise. i think i could sit there all day, may just be my favourite spot ever! šŸ˜‰
      i’ll write more in a blog post but aces!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment