Master’s Xmas decorating! ;)

**(this is a picture of me so please no copying, saving or sharing unless you first get Master’s permission. thank you!)

seems breakfast wasn’t enough to satisfy hunger! *wink*

Master decided that my left side shouldn’t miss out on having spots of its own πŸ˜› He wanted to show me He can work with BOTH hands Eeek!!

He was rather ravenous – after all the time we had to wait for my body to work with me instead of against me. i was worried that He would ‘start from the beginning’ of working up intensity of our dynamic instead of continuing from where we left off

i think He did start quite a bit less intense in His mind then i but i spoke to Him about it and told Him that i still do remember my words and responsibility to speak up if and when something ‘goes wrong’. He gets to decide what to do with the information of course BUT i still do get to, no, am expected to – speak up!

He went from ‘love taps’ and baby steps to my sadistic Master fairly quickly after that – thank goodness!! i appreciate Him not wanting to push me too far too fast but my slavegirl self was starving and i know my mind – it’s ready! so for now, i’m enjoying NOT enjoying sitting down! *wink*

He took advantage of my mouth at every chance and i was quite happy to finally be on my knees for Him once more, in any capacity …. i love sitting at Hs feet, i love kneeling for His pleasure and i LOVE pleasuring Him – of course!

He took advantage of other parts too! He was obviously more than ready to claim His property and so He did. i have scratches down both sides of my back, i have more bruises than just my ass but those i can not post! πŸ˜‰ i have nail marks on my breasts from where He grabbed and held me steady for His every stroke!

He made me beg, more than once – He likes to see how far He can push me, make me wait, how much He can make me beg for the release i know only He controls. i have no idea how many times He made me cum … only that He loves being the only one who has ever controlled me.

He’s quite happy to tell me so, how i please Him with my obedience. How i’m a good little slut for Him … makes me feel slightly humiliated but in a very good way! πŸ˜‰ and it pushes me deeper … by the time He was done with me i was a shaking, moaning mess! my eyes rolling into the back of my head, words no longer forthcoming, only grunts.

subspace – and then some! He holds me afterward, curls up with me and holds me tight until my senses start to find their way back to Him. my body normally shakes and shivers from the cold of coming down. i always come to covered in a warm blanket and held tightly.

‘Welcome back, beautiful! Are you alright?

yes Master, better than alright, thank you!

‘Me too.’

happy monday, friends!

❀ n

20 Comments

  1. Jon Masters says:

    That is a beautiful picture of a well-used ass! I might want to check with Master C about using it for illustration in a story or two or a poem, but that is of course up to the master. I’m just enjoying the view. Just his hand? Or an implement as well? Man has a good swing if that was just hand!

    Glad he made good use of you as you deserve and needed. Thanks for sharing it for the wonderful vicariousness of watching it in our minds. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 4 people

    1. nijntje says:

      He has marked me up quite beautifully with hands alone but this was helped by the use of a leather rug beater. nasty little thing that makes very little noise which is unfortunately a major concern here. then i’m the only one who needs to stay quiet! *gulp* although i do prefer being quite noisy!! lol

      the colour is just not showing well, i need to practice with a new device and see if i can get it. it’s got lovely shades of blue and purple. *smiles*

      Liked by 3 people

      1. Jon Masters says:

        Well, then get to work, lil rabbit so we can see more clearly! So if Master liked my comment is that permission for the picture? Just curious. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      2. nijntje says:

        i shall find out, He must have liked it from work so not sure if He’s going to comment to that or tell me to.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. nijntje says:

        Master would like to keep this one here, at least for now. He’s not big on sharing! lol πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      4. Jon Masters says:

        No problem. Perfectly understandable.

        Liked by 2 people

      5. Discover and Explore says:

        πŸ‘πŸ‘

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Discover and Explore says:

        This is art!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Discover and Explore says:

      Well stated

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Discover and Explore says:

      such great writing………………..

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Master C says:

    It felt so good to be one with you again.πŸ™‚ Letting out what we both needed. Looks like my “artwork” turned out.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. nijntje says:

      it did indeed, Master! shame i can’t seem to get a proper picture, this just doesn’t do it justice! ❀

      Liked by 3 people

    2. Discover and Explore says:

      Yes, beautiful artwork!

      Liked by 1 person

    3. Discover and Explore says:

      Yes, the artwork on the lovely canvas of skin together are beautiful:))))))))))

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Leathers says:

    Well well well. I leave you kids alone to your own devices and see what you get done? Bravo to the both of you for finding the time to play and create something that’s going to be around for awhile to ‘enjoy’. Even if the picture isn’t ‘true to form’ it still looks pretty impressive, so congrats to the Bear for making the best use of both hand AND implement and you lil wabbit for sharing it with all of us! Even though we’re about a week out from the holiday, wishing you both and the extended family a Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday. Hopefully there will be an encore in the coming days??

    Sit gingerly wabbit! And mighty congrats to the both of you for getting things going again with gusto.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. nijntje says:

      Thank you, my dear friend! It is nice to get back to each other and ourselves in this way, finally! It’s nice to be back here connecting in even a small way with the kinky community. You’ve always been one of my greatest cheerleaders over the years so thank you for that! *smiles*

      It is a bit early and i do hope to speak to you more before hand but, a very Merry Christmas to you and yours as well. I hope to hear a bit on your site soon too! πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 2 people

  4. Discover and Explore says:

    Sensational writing describing your feelings. Very compelling and such a turn on to read from this end!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      awe, thank you that is very kind πŸ™‚ i like to write and to know it’s being so well received is just the icing on the cake! *smiles*

      welcome to the blog! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Discover and Explore says:

        🩷

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Discover and Explore says:

        I can feel the love through cyberspace:))

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment