the spot

not sure what to write today but i know i need to write something – it keeps me grounded and helps focus my energy to my slave self

i can tell i’m already falling into it, that slavespace in my head that takes over – the space that makes all more pleasant! – the space where i find balance and peace

i think i’m also in a bit of frenzy because i made a rookie mistake! :O yesterday’s kneeling was to have pins on my nips but also on the tender parts! *YIKES* yes, the bits He likes to tease and torture! i guess that was enough to have me all flustered when i attached those nasty little buggers ….

i forgot that He had also ordered that ball gag this time, He likes the idea of having me there, sitting in a puddle of my own making ….. in more ways than one! Eeek! the entire time i sat and waiting for the alarm to go off – it wasn’t until after that i remembered.

SHIT!! i forgot the gag – i can’t not comply, i don’t think i could live with myself, never mind a punishment, i just couldn’t do it. so i grabbed the gag, felt ridiculous and sheepish, and i started the timer – again – UGH

Photo by Kamaji Ogino on Pexels.com

if you’ve ever used these nasty things you already know that the taking them off is worse than the putting on or wearing. the longer they are on, the more they hurt! so lesson learned!! *shakes head*

so to the spot, it’s a spot on my right butt cheek, a spot where i still feel His touch every time i lean against something or take a moment to sit. there are more spots still of course but this ONE spot stands out from the rest. He’s right handed *smiles* that’s what comes to mind.

i don’t know if it’s by accident (okay, let’s be real, it’s not! LoL) but i seem to lean up on things and always find – that – one – spot

it should be a good weekend! – apologies for the jumbled mess of thoughts! *wink* now i need to get to work, Master’s house won’t clean itself!!

TGIF ❤ n

19 Comments

  1. Leathers says:

    “Out, damned spot! out, I say!” – Lady Macbeth
    Very much enjoying your resurgence in writing wabbit. Have a great weekend and regards to His Bearness.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      that’s exactly what entered my mind too! lol

      i’m happy to be back, it always helps me as you know but i’m also happy to be sharing a bit MORE of my naughty side! *wink* i haven’t seen you pop up in my feed lately – am i missing out again or just going through a quiet stage?

      hope you enjoy your weekend as well, my friend. 🙂

      Like

  2. Jon Masters says:

    This is what I love about Sweet Submissives, n. You didn’t even need to be told, you knew you had to do it over again the right way. The way Master C intended. Excellent.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      yes, i might be His slave but i do have a mind and i know what He wants …. anything else would just be disrespectful, in my opinion. 🙂

      thanks for reading, and commenting, Jon. makes all this public writing business more worth while LoL

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jon Masters says:

        I will if you will, n. I like your comments on my blog, too. I’m more than happy to encourage the exhibitionist in you. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. nijntje says:

        if i think of something different than the masses and worth sharing – i will 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Jon Masters says:

    Oh you rebel n you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      LoL i think you may be catching on … *wink*

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Jon Masters says:

    I had a discussion recently delineating the difference between Bratting and Sassing to me. Bratting is when the sub thinks they will be too cute to punish. Sassing is when the sub knows she’s going to get it no matter what but doesn’t care…pretty sure I know which one you are.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      humm, in all seriousness now, if that is a post of yours or something i would be interested in reading. Master prefers a SAM (smart ass masochist) and i’ve been working hard over the years to be more playful or in your word, sassy. never hurts to continue to learn and perfect the art!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jon Masters says:

        I haven’t posted about it really but I could. I am flattered you’d take my opinions so well. You’re a tough audience. Oh, can I just call you, Babs? I finally looked up your name and see it means bunny and I always liked Babs Bunny, Bugs Bunny’s girlfriend. It sounds more…people-ish to me than n or having to remember how to spell the other one. Cool with you?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. nijntje says:

        i prefer lil’ rabbit (LoL) but if Babs suits you, i’m okay with that. 🙂
        If one wants to learn one must have an open mind, and explore beyond your own bubble. I see no reason not to take your opinion into account. *smiles*

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Jon Masters says:

        don’t sound too hoity-toity, lil rabbit. bubble… I posted an answer to your question or request.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. nijntje says:

        hoity-toity?!?!? :O
        LoL i was simply referring to how it is very easy in today’s online society to find yourself in a loop of same or similar info and never branch beyond the algorithm. when google brings up 265 pages, i start a the back … 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Jo says:

    Great to see you in such a good mood and enjoying yourself!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. nijntje says:

      about darn time, right!? lol still have to wait until mid Jan. for my appt. but hopefully new horizons .. !

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jo says:

        I hope they’ll fix it once and for all. Such improvement in quality of life

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Jon Masters says:

    Well….I love to start at her… I mean…the bottom. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment