battered boobies!

one of Master’s favourite sadist kinks is to paddle, flog and smack my tits! :O

this is NOT one of my kinks, at least not to the extreme He enjoys – i do however get very subby and very deep into slavespace when i know i have performed well, for Him! *sigh*

this weekend Master decided He wanted to enjoy His slave in this way, and so He did!

He started by using me as His human blowjob machine (a post in of itself) we went from cock worship to cuffs and hands behind my back, larger collar and leash attached and firmly in His hand, heavy nipple clips and a blindfold! last but certainly not least was the spider gag!! *yikes*

sometime into our session Master decided to start smacking my breast while using His fuckhole (my mouth), eventually He left my mouth to stand behind, body pressed up against me and leash holding my body straight and titties even more exposed!

the flogger came first – the ends hit just so that the sting lingered long after the strike. first the right, then the left, then back again. over and over He did this as i sank deeper and deeper into slavespace – but not TOO deep – when He’s like this He likes to make sure i still feel the pain He needs to give me …

the small wooden paddle was next! that little bitch hurts! *ouch* the more i flinched and whimpered the more i could sense His energy around me and His pleasure in having me endure for Him.

i don’t know how long or what exactly happened, in what order, after that because i did fade away into that lovely little space we all enjoy – when we’ve been very good and Master takes us there …

the skin is irritated and red, the bruises should be out soon. my clothing rubs as i move around the house getting things done. it stings … i remember my Master and His wants and needs, my mission is to provide.

this mindful monday will be an easy one – i can’t forget or not focus – He has left me a very intense reminder! *smiles*

Master said no nips! so this is what i can get photos of for now!

happy monday, friends!

❀ n

7 Comments

  1. Master C says:

    Just lovely.πŸ™‚πŸ˜ˆ

    Liked by 3 people

    1. nijntje says:

      😊 thanks to your handy work, Master! 😘

      Liked by 3 people

  2. Leathers says:

    Warms the cockles of my heart to see how far you’ve come and where you’re both going. Thanks for another peek into your lives. Kudos!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. nijntje says:

      thanks! we’ve been ‘playing hard’ for some time now i just didn’t feel the other blog was a good place for all this detail. plus, with W being in and out of hospital and me by his side – there wasn’t much time or mental space left for blogging!
      there is a blog idea in there too – just haven’t gotten that one out yet! lol been sick this week – yippee me *ugh*
      nice to see you writing πŸ˜€

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Discover and Explore says:

    God! Your writing is such a turn on. Gasp! Your Master sure knows what he is doing! It sounds like a win win! Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. not sure I’m as awesome as you state but I’ll graciously accept the compliment! lol πŸ’šπŸ’š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Discover and Explore says:

        πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

        Like

Leave a Comment