on display

i have a very dark masochistic desire to be objectified and put on display.

it would need to be somewhere away from where we live because there is no way i could do so, and get away with it, in my current line of work or town! lol but it is there.

crawling through the mud? no problem

sleeping in a cage? no problem

poked, prodded and examined like a prized cow? no problem

labeled and paraded down the beach, naked and leashed ..? no problem. (assuming it’s a kink accepting place, i have no want to expose unwilling participants to our kink. consent is consent, even from them.)

it’s emotional masochism, i think it stems from the fact that i am SOOOO much in control of so many things, and always have been.

the stronger the person, the deeper the hole we need??? i don’t know, i just know it’s here. everything else to me is trivial. things others feel shame in i have always quite admired about myself! lol

we’re kinky as fuck. ‘my’ side is for sure – pretty sure i passed that down to my kids, too! lol

my only regret? i fear my oldest has let propriety rob him of his kinky nature, … for now! i hope he gets it back.

❤ n

10 Comments

  1. Leathers says:

    Looking forward to any practical applications of this.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      me too!! 😅 Master did ask where should we go after reading 😯

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Leathers says:

        Sounds like a start! And an interesting conversation. I guess it depends on your budget!

        Liked by 1 person

    2. alphatmister says:

      Emotional and Physical Sadism … should be perfect combo 🙂 … But…emotional and physical masochists are rare gems to find 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. it didn’t start out quite that way but i have evolved due to need but mainly a greater trust in my Master and the fact that He is always on the lookout for signs that may indicate real distress, not just the masochistic kind! 😊

        Like

  2. Jean Grey says:

    am also masochist. but different flavours than yours.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nijntje says:

      hello, Jean Grey 🙂 i have many other flavours i enjoy as well *chuckle* this post was just in response to a specific picture on a fellow bloggers site.

      we started experimenting with emotional masochism when noise became too much of an issue due to lack of privacy.

      i’m also a rope bunny and a pain slut. lol care to share a bit about your flavours?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jean Grey says:

        i guess mine is skewed twd emotional masochism. slapped on face or butt for the men’s pleasure. treated like an object. degraded… e.g. im on floor and man stands over me to cum over me… or come down onto me to fk my face… or yank my head to control the bj 100%… or… passed around and shared with or loaned out to other men… basically treated like a ragdoll. I am not allowed to have a say or control anything. My opinions don’t matter. etc. (all boundaries were pre discussed of course)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Jean Grey says:

        *my opinions or how i feel or whether i enjoy or not don’t matter.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. nijntje says:

        yes we do all those too 😊 human fucktoy, human blowjob machine. M/s means Master decides all and my opinion matters not, all discussed before entering the relationship of course 😉
        the only thing we don’t do is share me because we are monogamous. that is left to fantasy

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment