mindful mondays

i used to write myself notes on what and how i would like things to be and how i could best serve Master

they were my mindful mondays – after a weekend of fun and connection, it always came naturally

i need to get back to that, i need to get back to being more mindful and intentional in my dynamic, our relationship.

this is my mindful monday – i will try to keep my thoughts on just Master and how to better serve, better behave, better be a mindful and humble slave šŸ™‚

i choose to put my focus on Him instead of me, i am more balanced and more content when i live for Him and His pleasure, His wishes, His well being.

when i am completely and humbly – His!

ā¤ n

8 Comments

  1. Jon Masters says:

    May you find peace in this ritual, n. Lovely artistry with your picture, of course, it is you after all.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. nijntje says:

      thank you, Jon. it is helping … *smiles*

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Leathers says:

    I have to admit, even when I’m feeling ecch, reading your posts make me smile. You quite often have a bouncy demeanor (after all you -are- a wabbit!) and your posts about your dedication to your Master just hit all the right notes. It’s good to have a mantra, and repeat it to yourself, either verbally or inside your head, giving yourself the direction that has (or perhaps hasn’t) been given by Him already.

    All too often I see subs and Doms living without similar direction. Sure they have a BDSM relationship, but the bones aren’t there. If anything they’re going through the motions. Both you and the Bear have crafted your own foundation, built your BDSM -your- way and it works.

    Mindful Monday seems to be a rousing success.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. nijntje says:

      awe, M that is so sweet! i think you may have me blushing šŸ˜Š

      i do try to stay in the moment when i practice my kneeling for Master, this just helps me carry that intentionality further.

      this dynamic is too important to us not to give it our all. you know what the last few years has brought us. i don’t know where we’d been without this solid foundation.

      hope you’re feeling better my friend šŸ’™

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Discover and Explore says:

        I love hearing your thoughts

        Liked by 2 people

      2. nijntje says:

        thanks! *smiles* though i haven’t had many lately! lol

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Discover and Explore says:

        Oh. So modest ā¤ļøā¤ļø

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Discover and Explore says:

      Wow, what beautiful insight

      Like

Leave a Comment