Eek, they’re here!!

as i mentioned in new toys and switching to slave mode, Master had tasked me with finding replacement and additional toys for His toy box! they all had to do with the fact that He wanted me plugged for Him 24/7 and as i mentioned last post, we do need to be careful not to over tax those muscles!! not in a bad way, anyway! *wink*

well in that vain we ordered not only the swirly anal plugs but also these:

well, they just arrived! Eek!! just in time for Him to have me anally filled up for His pleasure – again!

no, by the way, these are not the toy i was referring to. sorry! *wink*

nervous – excited – wondering just how long He will maintain this now that He has new toys to play with! also, feeling rather slutty, much the way He wants me to feel, i’m sure! ❤

❤ n

1 Comment

  1. olivia says:

    Oh! And I ran over here to see what the big toy was. Lol, ok, more of the p-word… patience, that is… 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment