And ….. we’re back!

it was our long weekend and an extra day for the doctor’s appointment friday! made for a really long weekend which would have been great if it hadn’t rained almost the entire time!! lol oh well, such is life …

to my Canadian friends, happy Canada Day – to my American friends, happy Independence Day! despite all the issues playing out we are still very lucky to live where we do, it could certainly be worse!

as to M/s, we’ve been having fun and thursday night – friday morning Master decided to make very good use of all my holes! well thursday night He did, friday morning He chose only two!!! has the chastity thing started in earnest??

i really didn’t think He’d do anything until after we were back from the appointment but seems i was way off in that assessment :O :O not only is He making use of His slut but He is also using the chastity belt, when possible, it’s not 24/7 due to my monthly cycle and then a few other physical issues that crept in …. it always seems to be this way that my condition worsens with my monthlies …. BUT it’s better now!

this morning He has ordered me back into the chastity belt and one of the new soft plugs. i guess He also wants me to fit in time with the hollow plug i mentioned last post to ummm, stretch things out a bit again! *blush*

there is yet another new toy He purchased that i have not written about but He was unable to use it as He wished to when it came in because i’m just simply not ‘ready’ yet. after a long break in anal play the muscles just simply aren’t prepared to accept whatever torment Master has in store, so the training begins again … Eeek!

seems it’s going to be an interesting summer!!

i have started working out again when i can, it helps me with my physical issues and i know i should muscle through when i can BUT i can’t deny that i always seem much more invested when it’s ‘Master’s whore’ i’m looking after rather than just myself. *shrug* the mind is a weird and wonderful thing, is it not??

now – i’m both looking forward to and dreading having to ‘train’ with the hollow plug. it makes me feel very much a whore and very much under His control. it starts to move me deeper into slavespace and for that i AM very grateful!

❤ n

Leave a Comment