day 2 – new anal plugs

last night was a bit off, well okay a lot off! i really just wasn’t feeling well and very tired too! this cold is taking it’s toll on me and i have also discovered that i have been dealing with endometriosis for years!! that too leaves me exhausted some days and i think last night was one of those days.

the chastity belt, anal plugs and any other kinky toy was kept in the drawer! this morning however is another story! *grin*

Master has ordered the chastity belt back on and in addition i will chose a second of the new plugs to explore! :O

this one i find is a bit more difficult to use, not because it pinches or anything but because it doesn’t want to stay in place!! lol you can see that the end of the plug is slightly narrowed compared to the body but it seems it is not enough of a difference to kind of ‘seal’ things up in place! *blush* it’s rather humiliating and so just prefect to write about!!

humiliation play is a BIG part of my masochism and of what really gets my slave mind going. the last year had seen us venture into emotional masochism as well as the physical. i found it was a good bridge between what i craved and what we were able to do due to lack of privacy and well, medical issues!!

anyway, upwards and onwards into the world of Master/slave – again!

one thing Master had me doing was tidying up His bedroom wearing a larger collar, belt and pins on my nipples. i did that again today with the new plug as well and it really helped my mindset. as of now i’m locked up, plugged and ready to take on my day!

Leave a Comment